Offshore Questions

7 Votes
11 Answers
4.14K Views
Should I trust software development companies from Asia?

There are lots of sites around the internet that offer cheap labour from an offshore location. What do you think about using this type of site to speed up your local business? Is it a good idea?...

asked May 5 '11 at 02:46
Blank
Sfrj
205 points

0 Votes
4 Answers
3.23K Views
Starting relationships for offshore software company

I'm a software developer from Argentina looking to start a long lasting trust relationship with software entrepeneurs for providing high quality offshore development/programming services. Does...

asked Feb 20 '13 at 04:00
Blank
Adrianboimvaser
107 points

5 Votes
7 Answers
10.2K Views
Options for hiring Indian workers directly

My core aim is to hire people directly in India (Delhi) and spend a lot of time there myself (I am a British person with a British passport). I am interested in knowing what are the best options...

asked Dec 10 '10 at 22:47
Blank
Dav
26 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
3.72K Views
What's a solid hosting company located in the British Virgin Islands? (BVI)

As a quick prologue: a client is setting up a corporation in the BVI for tax / legal purposes. Due to this, I'm currently searching for a hosting company located in BVI to run their website from....

asked Feb 16 '11 at 05:03
Blank
Brent Lachman
41 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
3.47K Views
I am a senior software engineer who wants to start my own software development company

I am working as a software engineer at different posts since a decade and now I am looking to start my own software development company. My business model would be offshore development. I have...

asked Sep 13 '13 at 02:47
Blank
Vicky
101 points

0 Votes
2 Answers
3.99K Views
Company formation for forex trading and paying taxes