Technology Questions

2 Votes
1 Answers
1.83K Views
Training for a technology solutions provider startup

I am a trained accountant with banking experience. However, my real interest is finding technology solutions for everyday end user challenges. I understand business very well and technology fairly...

asked Jan 17 '13 at 23:56
Blank
Stella O
13 points

0 Votes
4 Answers
2.27K Views
How to deal with the technology side of a startup, or scale a technologically-oriented startup?

This is two questions in one, but they're so closely related that they ought to be addressed together. A. If I were founding a non-technological start up -- say a financial services group -- how...

asked Jan 2 '13 at 08:47
Blank
Aerovistae
115 points

3 Votes
2 Answers
2.02K Views
What it takes to implement ERP Software for SME's

I have a project to implement ERP Software for SME. Though I am a software engineer myself and briefly understand things involved, however as I am new to ERP platform and is not sure of what it...

asked Nov 17 '12 at 15:19
Blank
Goku
58 points

-2 Votes
1 Answers
2.44K Views
What is the fastest method to create the current, trendy websites (static 'n' dynamic)?

What is the fastest method to create the current, trendy websites (static 'n' dynamic)? I have seen website being built from scratch, and from a pre-defined template. I am little curious to know...

asked Sep 24 '12 at 02:07
Blank
Jeet7seven
1 point

7 Votes
2 Answers
2.73K Views
Partner (he's a Friend) Wishes to Resign from Startup Prematurely

I am seeking help in how to handle an underperforming partner / friend that is resigning from an early phase of a startup. Two friends and I began an equal partnership startup with the following...

asked Sep 6 '12 at 23:40
Blank
Daniel Moravec
36 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.31K Views
Which is the right way Technology Consulting or Technology Centric Consulting