Tools Questions

2 Votes
2 Answers
2.02K Views
Current web technologies in business point of view

I am a software engineer with no experience on web development and I will work on a startup which main product is a website. We are in the very beggining of things, we are not commited to any...

asked Jun 15 '12 at 12:09
Blank
Roberto
113 points

4 Votes
4 Answers
1.97K Views
What tools & techniques you use to stay on track for daily goals and tasks at hand?

As we are evolving our product for customers, lots of distractions come in including new ideas from existing customers, support issues etc. What tools do you use 1) to Keep track or log of...

asked Dec 9 '11 at 01:11
Blank
Sonu Bansal
68 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
2.34K Views
How Do IP Address and Host Server Influence SEO?

If you have been performing SEO since a long time, you may have witnessed issues with host server and IP address. The troubles with host server and IP address come into play when you frequently...

asked Oct 25 '11 at 18:59
Blank
User14021
6 points

2 Votes
1 Answers
2.23K Views
Looking for a tool to find search trends in Facebook

I am looking for an analytics tool à la Google keyword but for Facebook. I'd like to find info about how many people search for X and Y in Facebook search field. Is there anything like Google...

asked Sep 19 '11 at 01:14
Blank
Phil Go20
133 points

6 Votes
4 Answers
2.8K Views
How should the next generation of employees be?

I recently read a news article (in Norwegian) that "the ability to cooperate" was essentially the only requirement for applicants, which was just as relevant 50 years ago as it is today, while...

asked May 20 '11 at 20:26
Blank
David
1,567 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.17K Views
Business Mailing List Generation

We have been approached by a service offering to construct a mailing campaign. According to them they're able to find practically all relevant businesses in a given town, verify the addresses and...

asked May 6 '11 at 05:47
Blank