Proposal Questions

1 Votes
2 Answers
2.15K Views
Is it ok to mention you flunked your final university year on an investment proposal?

I'm new to all this, but I've begun looking into ways to seek investment for my startup idea. I've got enough experience I believe and skills to see my idea through development but I'm not sure if...

asked Dec 11 '13 at 09:19
Blank
Ally
106 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
1.66K Views
Conflict of interest

Scenario: We are a partnership of 3 people who work for the same employer. We have identified a potential gap in our employers business and intend to propose a project and develop the solution (for...

asked Feb 13 '13 at 18:38
Blank
S Eldi
8 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
1.91K Views
Best way to propose web designers to work in your website with income proportional to the success of the project

We are going to create a biotech spin-off from our University, now we need a website, with professional design and flyers and the like. Right now we are negotiating some contracts but still do not...

asked Dec 12 '12 at 06:31
Blank
Flow
114 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
1.89K Views
Music Streaming: How do we stream music legally?

My friends and i came up with an idea that involves streaming music for free and paid members like spotify. We are aware that we will need to get licensed by record labels. We do not know how to go...

asked Jul 27 '12 at 09:12
Blank
Nedy
109 points

1 Votes
3 Answers
3.72K Views
Sales Commission website with Geolocation?

I'm looking for a Customer Relationship Management solution with an easy to use interface. The simplest way to describe what I'm looking for is through a [very rough!] mockup: The idea is that...

asked Feb 9 '12 at 22:38
Blank
A T
38 points

-2 Votes
1 Answers
1.77K Views
How to Calculate a Quotation and Make a Proposal for Mobile Software