Facebook Questions

-2 Votes
1 Answers
1.71K Views
ideas, advice, procedure for my new facebook group IT consultancy

I am planning to start a consultancy using facebook fan/group/profile page. Could anyone shower some ideas about what all I can achieve. Some tips about this to make huge success? And the...

asked Nov 8 '10 at 15:38
Blank
User3383
100 points

2 Votes
2 Answers
3.21K Views
What is considered a "good" click through ratio on Facebook Ads?

I've been running ads on Facebook for a few months and have seem a good stream of traffic from there. I'm running a niche dating site, and here's my average CTR : Females 0.5% (0.5 click for every...

asked Oct 9 '10 at 01:15
Blank
Sherif Buzz
462 points

0 Votes
3 Answers
2.34K Views
Facebook, twitter, Google, which is the best marketing place?

Is it better to do marketing on Facebook or twitter than Google?

asked Sep 13 '10 at 01:18
Blank
Steven
1 point

4 Votes
3 Answers
3.24K Views
Is Facebook "Like" button useful for small sites?

What are the effects of having a Facebook "Like!" button on your page, if you are a small site? What are the benefits of it, and possible disadvantages of the Facebook Like button? What effect...

asked Jun 29 '10 at 15:58
Blank
Joseph Turian
895 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
1.86K Views
Did anyone succeed adding "Like" button?

I saw the new Facebook "Like" button on many site and noticed that some of them did not work properly. Today I decided to give it a whirl and alas, can't seem to get it to work on my site. Continue...

asked Jun 2 '10 at 01:11
Blank
Usabilitest
1,698 points

3 Votes
1 Answers
5.19K Views
Facebook API policy about storing user data

recently more and more apps appear that retrieve data from Facebook and store it in some form for further processing...

asked Feb 19 '10 at 20:25
Blank
Michal Slocinski
28 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.15K Views
Can you still dock a Facebook app?