Social Network Questions

0 Votes
2 Answers
3.3K Views
Should Facebook and Twitter be the only social networks to promote your brand on?

Since Twitter and Facebook are the most popular social networks, is it even worth targeting other sites in a social media marketing strategy?Has anyone had any consistent success with other social...

asked Sep 16 '14 at 19:14
Blank
Jerry Mason
4 points

2 Votes
3 Answers
3.57K Views
Is it possible to compete with Facebook with a new social network?

Facebook seems to have become too commercialized for their own good. I would love to build a new social network that gets back to the basics, but not sure if it will be worth it.Considering how...

asked Jun 12 '15 at 12:42
Blank
Chester Trujillo
14 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
2.25K Views
What's the most important thing you learnt in social media marketing?

I'm just getting started with social media marketing and wondering what were the most important things you learnt?

asked May 28 '14 at 14:14
Blank
Karen Blanton
7 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
2.43K Views
Valuing a Social Technology startup using EBITDA makes sense?

We're finalizing the details of a new shareholders agreement but we're stuck at setting the EBITDA multiple that will get used for future valuation of the company. The agreement was written by one...

asked Jul 4 '13 at 18:24
Blank
Shreef
21 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
1.94K Views
How to generate revenue from a website using visitor counts? Is there a standard way for doing it?

I want to build a web application that would showcase realestate properties of different owners. One way to generate revenue from this is charging for their property posting and for featured...

asked Mar 18 '13 at 02:10
Blank
Fayaz
35 points

1 Votes
6 Answers
2.18K Views
Is moving an established, central online community to 100% distributed a bad idea?