Twitter Questions

0 Votes
2 Answers
3.3K Views
Should Facebook and Twitter be the only social networks to promote your brand on?

Since Twitter and Facebook are the most popular social networks, is it even worth targeting other sites in a social media marketing strategy?Has anyone had any consistent success with other social...

asked Sep 16 '14 at 19:14
Blank
Jerry Mason
4 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
2.28K Views
Social media marketers: What is your biggest pain point?

Disclosure: this is a blatant try to get some ideas and feedback to pursue a business idea.What is your biggest pain point when you do social media marketing for your clients?And if a solution...

asked May 30 '14 at 13:55
Blank
Nell Ross
7 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
2.25K Views
What's the most important thing you learnt in social media marketing?

I'm just getting started with social media marketing and wondering what were the most important things you learnt?

asked May 28 '14 at 14:14
Blank
Karen Blanton
7 points

3 Votes
2 Answers
2.44K Views
Publicly thanking existing customers on Twitter. Bad marketing idea?

Two questions:1. Would it come across in a negative light if we tried to thank each customer by finding them on Twitter and writing a public tweet thanking them for using our product?2. Other ways...

asked Apr 1 '14 at 11:41
Blank
Chad Meredith
19 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
1.96K Views
Best ways to get real Twitter followers who are your target demographic?

What are some strategies to grow your audience on Twitter? My blog gets a decent amount of traffic, but few people click on any of the several Twitter buttons I have and connect with me. How can I...

asked Feb 21 '14 at 16:22
Blank
Ryan Johnson
40 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.23K Views
Is there a social media tool where I can search by a keyword and get posts and contact information of the person?