Fundraising Questions

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.25K Views
How long is the process for an IPO through an Investment Bank?

I am a novice in Finance,and is trying to raise capital for upcoming IPO. As I am a non-accredited investor I would like to know how much time does it take for an investor to raise capital through...

asked Dec 13 '11 at 03:01
Blank
Himanshu Prasad
51 points

0 Votes
0 Answers
1.92K Views
Is this style of fund-raising doable?

Scenario Give investors the option to have 50% of their equity returned as cash in the event that the cash value will equal their original investment amount. The idea is to make this a LOW RISK...

asked Nov 12 '18 at 20:19
Blank
Jackson Rollins
1 point

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.44K Views
Is it possible to raising funds from funding platforms before registering a company?

I'm trying to build an eCommerce company. Company registration is not yet completed, but is under process. Now I'm planning to raise capital to begin operations as soon as the company gets...

asked Jun 26 '14 at 11:15
Blank
Sky Buzz
36 points

0 Votes
0 Answers
2.92K Views
I have an idea and made the MVP! How can I get fund and commercialize it?

I have an idea and made a working proof of concept (MVP). Its a solution for organizing data and could be used in from Enterprise Digital Assets Management systems to home computers.I am looking...

asked Aug 9 '14 at 10:18
Blank
Shahab
6 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
3.72K Views
How can I get fund for my new software? I have MVP!

I am an experienced computer developer, I was enjoying making computer programs since I was just 10, back to 1994. And since 2001, I started to create computer software as my part time and later...

asked Aug 18 '14 at 10:45
Blank
Shahab
6 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.84K Views
Using personal credit cards to fund a new startup?