Bank Questions

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.27K Views
How long is the process for an IPO through an Investment Bank?

I am a novice in Finance,and is trying to raise capital for upcoming IPO. As I am a non-accredited investor I would like to know how much time does it take for an investor to raise capital through...

asked Dec 13 '11 at 03:01
Blank
Himanshu Prasad
51 points

0 Votes
0 Answers
2.17K Views
How can I get a current account for my proposed e-learning company in India? What documents are needed for it?

We are totally new startup in India and the only documents we have are: 1) Identity proof of owner 2) PAN of owner 3) Rent agreement of office We wish to carry out all the transactions in the...

asked Nov 2 '18 at 22:33
Blank
Greengoblin
1 point

0 Votes
1 Answers
3.64K Views
How to set up an LLC company in USA and a bank account for operating the LLC

Possible Duplicate: How to register LLC in USA or LTD in UK and bank account, for foreigner? Please help me out to form an LLC company in USA along with a bank account to operate it. I am an...

asked May 21 '12 at 18:08
Blank
Avinash
1 point

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.29K Views
What are the details of a magStripe (on credit cards) read by ATMs to verify the card?

I'm a developer, interested in developing a mobile app related to ATMs which would have virtual credit cards. I've been trying to find a way how card details are validated by ATMs, hence needed to...

asked Sep 6 '13 at 00:36
Blank
Hasitha
101 points

1 Votes
3 Answers
9.41K Views
Deciding between payment methods for our new website

I am developing a website which will charge our customers monthly fee ($200/month) for membership. So the payment will be recurring automatically. My client (the website owner) wants to reduce the...

asked Mar 9 '13 at 02:26
Blank
Sam Kong
111 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
3.11K Views
How to open a UK business bank account without being physically present?