USA Questions

1 Votes
1 Answers
Foreigners Registering Nevada Corp

A California based investor will invest in a website developed and operated by a tech person in Europe. Since the website is targeting U.S. visitors, they want to register a C-Corp in Nevada. The...

asked Jul 20 '13 at 05:46
Blank
User26315
6 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
1.24K Views
How to set up an LLC company in USA and a bank account for operating the LLC

Possible Duplicate: How to register LLC in USA or LTD in UK and bank account, for foreigner? Please help me out to form an LLC company in USA along with a bank account to operate it. I am an...

asked May 21 '12 at 18:08
Blank
Avinash
1 point

1 Votes
2 Answers
1.08K Views
Starting an internet company in USA as a foreigner

I am a student in USA. And I have an idea for a startup. I have people with me (US Citizens) who are willing to help me establishing this company.So i am wondering now what do i need to do...

asked Mar 16 '12 at 01:39
Blank
Jeet Robert
6 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.35K Views
Should we consider a UK subsidiary?

I'm a US resident, and a few months ago a friend from back in the UK pitched me an idea for a SaaS product for the market sector he works in. We've built the product, and we plan to incorporate and...

asked Apr 29 '16 at 03:03
Blank
Dan Ellis
71 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
Can a non-US trustee/trust form an LLC in say WY and would it be considered as a MM LLC

A real-world trust that's not in a tax haven wishes to from a MM LLC in the US without any additional members and elect to be regarded by the IRS as a partnership. Can that work?

asked Dec 9 '13 at 05:44
Blank
Clint
1 point

0 Votes
1 Answers
1.21K Views
Setting up company in India vs United States

I would like to know the advantages and disadvantages of starting a company in India in contrast to the United States. As far as I am concerned, I have seen companies (not all) set up in the...

asked Dec 9 '13 at 18:48
Blank
Java Technical
152 points

1 Votes