Incorporation Questions

0 Votes
1 Answers
2.15K Views
Should we consider a UK subsidiary?

I'm a US resident, and a few months ago a friend from back in the UK pitched me an idea for a SaaS product for the market sector he works in. We've built the product, and we plan to incorporate and...

asked Apr 29 '16 at 03:03
Blank
Dan Ellis
71 points

1 Votes
3 Answers
2.28K Views
Corporation type for internet based businesses? Can you register in any state?

Is there a corporation type for an internet based business? Im assuming a C type would be fine but more importantly can you register your corporation in any state? Since in a way it would be...

asked Apr 5 '10 at 19:08
Blank
Vnchopra
418 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
2.34K Views
Can I start a company in India while working in the USA on an H1B?

Can I start an internet-based company in India, while working in the USA on an H1B visa? Will I be able to incorporate in India and pay taxes? Is it allowed? What are my options?

asked Jul 20 '11 at 23:14
Blank
Ravi
6 points

1 Votes
0 Answers
Should I incorporate as a one-person freelance business?

I am a PHP programmer and designer who primarily does freelance consulting. I do not have any employees or complex payment structures. It's almost always $x for y amount of hours worked. At the...

1 Votes
0 Answers
How to approach the NRI's in Aboard

Hi I am Avinash working for vakilsearch.com - we provide online legal services like Incorporation, IP registrations, Tax registrations, Legal Advise, etc about 200+ services. We want to reach...

0 Votes
3 Answers
Can I run an IT services company online, without having a physical presence?

I am located in India. I currently have a full time job and due to financial constraints, I need to continue this. I intend to start a firm that will provide Web Development Services. I need to run...

asked Apr 11 '12 at 16:56
Blank
Gentrobot
122 points

0 Votes
1 Answers