Marketing Questions

Marketing is the process of communicating the value of a product or service to customers, for the purpose of influencing buyer behavior and/or precipitate behavioral change.

1 Votes
3 Answers
3.86K Views
Article writing service?

Anybody has recommendations for good article writing services for SEO purposes? Especially the one that actually writes for real people and not just churn out the article out of a random word...

asked Mar 24 '11 at 21:59
Blank
Adib
293 points

0 Votes
0 Answers
2.11K Views
What are some good SWAG items I should invest in for my product launch?

I'm launching a software product in August and I'm thinking about getting some quality SWAG items as giveaway items for new customers. I was thinking, for example, about getting some YETI travel...

asked Jun 2 '20 at 14:41
Blank
Elliot Easton
1 point

75 Votes
10 Answers
20.3K Views
I build good products, but can't get anyone to use them. What should I do?

I am a web developer. In the last year and a half, I've been working on several ideas, one after the other. I found that as much as I enjoy developing them, in the end, I keep bumping my head...

asked Apr 16 '11 at 17:06
Blank
Vondip
584 points

2 Votes
4 Answers
3.21K Views
Wait to develop mobile apps?

I'm in the middle of developing a site that focuses on restaurant reviews. My dilemma is whether or not to develop a mobile app and release it at the same time as the site launch. The site itself...

asked May 5 '11 at 03:54
Blank
Sam
509 points

37 Votes
11 Answers
7.89K Views
Sites where you can promote your startup?

What are the best sites or blogs to freely promote or prompt reviews for your new startup? (Except well-know sites like TechCrunch, ReadWriteWeb, and so on ... or other sites where you don't have...

asked Aug 27 '10 at 00:11
Blank
Ekvador
189 points

4 Votes
2 Answers
5.37K Views
SEO vs Media Buying: what is best for startups?