Relationships Questions

0 Votes
4 Answers
3.2K Views
Starting relationships for offshore software company

I'm a software developer from Argentina looking to start a long lasting trust relationship with software entrepeneurs for providing high quality offshore development/programming services. Does...

asked Feb 20 '13 at 04:00
Blank
Adrianboimvaser
107 points

2 Votes
1 Answers
2.77K Views
Need help to understand the pros and cons between open source vs closed source license for webapp?

I'd like to ask you for the help/advise to come out of the problem that came out recently in our group. We're working for 3-4 months on the web application similar to http://instagram.com/ or...

asked May 10 '13 at 22:06
Blank
Igor
111 points

-1 Votes
1 Answers
1.76K Views
Do we really have to drink with clients/prospects in order to get orders?

I met a classmate 2 days ago. He is 28 year old and is a deputy general manager and is managing over 200 people. He often drinks with clients and gets drunk. His body is obviously wider than...

asked Feb 15 '13 at 14:31
Blank
Steven
1 point

0 Votes
4 Answers
1.82K Views
Recognise Business Partners on Website

Is it any kind of practice to recognise companies in which I have a business to business relationship with? For example, putting a small logo for my attorney on my company's website. "We enjoy...

asked Oct 10 '12 at 11:10
Blank
Hatch108
120 points

0 Votes
4 Answers
2.56K Views
How can I get public business information regarding a small company?

I would like to verify the claims a small business is making, regarding ownership. How can I research this and see if they are making false claims, or misrepresenting the real nature of their...

asked Oct 3 '11 at 09:22
Blank
Makerofthings7
101 points

4 Votes
4 Answers
2.68K Views
How to convince employees of small business to make a difference in the world?