Marketing Questions

Marketing is the process of communicating the value of a product or service to customers, for the purpose of influencing buyer behavior and/or precipitate behavioral change.

0 Votes
3 Answers
2.12K Views
Method for initial marketing

We have a startup, which does accounting for tiny companies. We have successfully tested the service with success for a few customers. These are happy with the service and keep renewing. Now I am...

asked Aug 26 '13 at 16:16
Blank
David
1,567 points

1 Votes
3 Answers
2.46K Views
Market an app for a revenue share

I've built and published an iPhone app that I believe has a market potential. It needs exposure though. I'm an engineer and don't understand marketing very well. I'm thinking about partnering with...

asked Aug 27 '13 at 07:31
Blank
Black Rider
297 points

0 Votes
2 Answers
2.24K Views
Where Can I Find Clients to Offer Virtual Assistants and Project Management Services to?

Hello I own a business service support firm which overs accounting, administrative support, and project management services. Currently, we begin offering software training and solutions to...

asked Aug 21 '13 at 04:00
Blank
Te Leigha Peavy
1 point

-1 Votes
1 Answers
1.75K Views
Getting help in programming while holding the reins tightly

I am starting an Internet business. Basically the most important part, the part that is making me actual money is still missing. I tried to deal with those issues several times but I always get...

asked Aug 24 '13 at 08:32
Blank
Zurechtweiser
114 points

2 Votes
3 Answers
2.27K Views
How should we market our software for Yoga Teachers?

We recently launched a software for Yoga Teachers to help them with their business around 3 weeks ago. The software has a free version that can be used for 30 days and has a pay per month version...

asked Jul 31 '13 at 15:01
Blank
John E
11 points

4 Votes
5 Answers
2.57K Views
serious vs fun name for startup