Promotion Questions

1 Votes
1 Answers
1.88K Views
How to integrate promotional code ad network w/ online retailer?

I would like to create a print ad network for online retail advertisers with the following features. The ads will be distributed as posters. The printed ad includes a URL with a link to the ad...

asked Nov 22 '12 at 17:35
Blank
Jason
106 points

4 Votes
1 Answers
2.1K Views
Just Released First App... Promotion Help

I am relatively new to programming. I have been programming with Java and Android for about 2 years now and just recently released my first app to the Google Play app store. I have passed the word...

asked Sep 22 '12 at 03:11
Blank
Jason Crosby
123 points

2 Votes
3 Answers
2.75K Views
Android Market - Give out coupon codes for bloggers?

I'm about to bring a 3$ app to the Android market. To get reviews and for promotion I'd like to give out coupon codes for a free download. Is there such a feature build in the Android market or...

asked Sep 22 '12 at 20:46
Blank
James
16 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
1.92K Views
How to promote my social project?

I have created a social media website - it's a place for men who have questions about relationships. The main goal is to make users proud of their own achievements. For example, your son has...

asked Sep 12 '12 at 20:23
Blank
Bakotiinii
6 points

4 Votes
1 Answers
2.43K Views
What is a good way of promoting Freeware desktop software?

Our company develops a Windows based desktop software product (photo and media document management software for small teams). The first product version will be free of charge. The next major...

asked May 15 '12 at 23:59
Blank
Murat
121 points

1 Votes
1 Answers
1.92K Views
Offering some risk-free services

We are a new start up and we offer several services (Mobile,Software development,CMS,Web,etc). The classic problem that all the start-up got is to face at the begin is how to get into the market...

asked May 23 '12 at 19:20
Blank
Massimiliano Peluso
172 points