Strategy Questions

6 Votes
6 Answers
6.16K Views
Does Lean startup work in Mobile?

I started reading into the lean start-up method, and it makes a lot of sense that this is the way to start a company. The thing is, can this method work with a mobile app, where it can take a while...

asked Nov 18 '11 at 05:47
Blank
Ron Ga
2,181 points

2 Votes
1 Answers
2.56K Views
Does anyone have suggestions for building a user base for a budding SaaS project?

What specific actions lead to getting users to try your new product?

asked Nov 12 '11 at 07:56
Blank
Chris
11 points

2 Votes
1 Answers
1.85K Views
Will my company be worth more if...?

I have got an idea which is new in concept and is based on the cellular market. I am a programmer, an animator and I can do graphics and presentations. I am definitely NOT a business man, and for...

asked Oct 28 '11 at 07:10
Blank
Ted
118 points

2 Votes
2 Answers
2.31K Views
What is the best branding strategy?

I want to have my brand strategy in place when I finally launch my startup. I'm not sure what the best strategy is for a multiple product brand. I see some brands like 37signals have a different...

asked Oct 29 '11 at 19:49
Blank
I Scotts
152 points

5 Votes
3 Answers
2.22K Views
Should I make my service free?

For the past year I have been developing a VERY niche based review/community site, in the healthcare field. I did as much h/w as possible in searching for competitors, and there were zero direct...

asked Nov 2 '11 at 14:09
Blank
Jdh
182 points

0 Votes
2 Answers
1.66K Views
How should I deal with after-delivered web page additions?

I am a web developer/designer and I constructing my plan/strategy on the process on delivering a project. My problem is what happens after the delivery. As far as I know I have to send a...

asked Oct 19 '11 at 11:44
Blank
Nikolai
125 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
1.7K Views
Did my acceptance for cooperation was correct?