Getting Started Questions

These are the basics you'll need if you're looking to be an entrepreneur and start marketing yourself.

1 Votes
4 Answers
2.51K Views
Start a web designing Company or Just bea Freelancer & go for a full time l Job ? I am in Big Dilemma

I have just finished my Degree in BTech in Electronics& Communications few months back and i am a enthusiastic Web designer so after my Degree in B Tech i started do a freelancing web designing...

asked Jul 23 '11 at 00:47
Blank
Panindra
108 points

4 Votes
2 Answers
2.83K Views
What are the key qualities you look for in a candidate for startups?

I know that it is very difficult to gauge a candidate's attitude / work ethics from the start. What are the most important things you look for a candidate that will be fit for a startup software...

asked Jul 27 '11 at 14:29
Blank
Joset
161 points

4 Votes
4 Answers
1.85K Views
How to find entrepreneurial help with a SaaS startup (for a techie)

First thanks for this great Q&A. I'm probably coming to this from a different angle - but I'm a computer programmer at a university and have developed a niche staff application that has become...

asked Jul 29 '11 at 06:18
Blank
Robin
21 points

0 Votes
2 Answers
2.62K Views
Good course of action or no?

Originally when first talking about the company myself, and the 2 other cofounders.. at the time decided to do a split on equity. Now, we're about a 1.5-2 months in and the other two cofounders...

asked Jul 14 '11 at 02:42
Blank
User9968
229 points

4 Votes
4 Answers
2.3K Views
Is it possible to start a company virtually?

I plan to start a web project which will be an advertising company. Providing a service where a publisher and advertiser can connect with each other and start the ads posting agreement. Something...

asked Jul 15 '11 at 19:33
Blank
Simplyme
186 points

1 Votes
3 Answers
1.93K Views
before the website can be launch, what should we do?