Tools Questions

3 Votes
4 Answers
2.81K Views
Best Kanban tool with GitHub integration?

Which Kanban software (preferably Saas) would you recommend that has integration with GitHub or BitBucket?

asked Apr 29 '14 at 13:42
Blank
Christine White
17 points

0 Votes
2 Answers
1.36K Views
Social media freelancers: how do you manage all your clients?

What tools do you use to manage multiple clients? At the moment, since I am just starting out, I either just store all credentials in an excel file and login to each social account manually... or...

asked Jun 11 '14 at 15:58
Blank
Owen Stowers
2 points

0 Votes
0 Answers
I spend a lot of time on forums to asking and giving advice. How can I make it less time consuming?

I like to visit different forums for advice and to give advice but I feel that I am doing it inefficiently. It seems to be very time consuming. Does anyone have any advice on how to make it less...

asked Aug 4 '14 at 07:08
Blank
Garysvpa
53 points

1 Votes
2 Answers
Free tools for managing employees and hours

I am creating a service (PC maintenance) business and I need a tool for keeping track of which employees are available at what times. This data needs to be exported or otherwise accessible by a web...

asked Dec 1 '13 at 07:25
Blank
Joachim
6 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
How to let marketing team create static landing pages on their own?

What software solution would you recommend for allowing a marketing team to create static landing pages themselves without requiring engineering resources?

asked Jun 3 '14 at 17:11
Blank
Kendra Pettit
2 points

2 Votes
3 Answers
100% remote teams: how do you collaboration?

What tools and strategies do you recommend for 100% remote teams to collaborate? Our team of 6 is spread across the globe. Also, how can you create a company culture in such a case?

asked May 14 '14 at 14:43
Blank
Patty Balderas
14 points

0 Votes
1 Answers
Analytics for multiple customers in a SaaS product?